College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Environmental Science & Technology

Staff

Name Position Phone Email Address
Elsabeth Abebe Administrative Assistant I 301-405-1318 abebe@umd.edu
Sharon S. Adams Northeastern Regional Aquaculture Center Coordinator 301-405-6917 ssadams@umd.edu
Alexei Bondar IT Coordinator 301-405-0500 abondar@umd.edu
Mark Dubin Agricultural Technical Coordinator, Chesapeake Bay Agricultural Programs 301-405-4708 mdubin06@umd.edu
Reginal Harrell Northeastern Regional Aquaculture Center Director 301-405-6511 rharrell@umd.edu
Traci Tillman Jackson Assistant Director, Human Resources (301) 405-0109 tt1jacks@umd.edu
Blake Jeter Program Management Specialist 301-405-1191 bjeter@umd.edu
Ruth Koster Business Services Specialist 301-405-4360 rkoster@umd.edu
Maria Liberati Executive Administrative Assistant II 301-405-1395 mlib@umd.edu
Leslie Herbert Lorenz Engineering Technician III 301-405-7274 llorenz@umd.edu
Eugene Mironenko Assistant Research Scientist & IT Support Specialist 301-405-8542 emironen@umd.edu
Rosalind Pinkard Director of Administrative Services 301-405-7357 rpinkard@umd.edu
Melissa Rogers Multimedia Specialist / Webmaster 3014057273 mroger@umd.edu
Stanley Schlosnagle Agricultural Tech Supervisor 301-405-1432 sschlosn@umd.edu
Tina Scites Program Management Specialist 301-405-1198 tscites@umd.edu
Gary Seibel Research Engineer 301-405-1181 gseibel@umd.edu
Paul Shipley Nutrient Management and Software Technical Support Specialist 301-405-2563 prs@umd.edu
Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2021. Web Accessibility

University programs, activities, and facilities are available to all without regard to race, color, sex, gender identity or expression, sexual orientation, marital status, age, national origin, political affiliation, physical or mental disability, religion, protected veteran status, genetic information, personal appearance, or any other legally protected class. If you need a reasonable accommodation to participate in any event or activity, please contact your localĀ University of Maryland Extension Office.