College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Environmental Science & Technology

1990 National, Purdue Univ., West Lafayette, IN, April 1-6, 1990

Scott Proctor, Jed Waddell, Steven Burch, Martin Rabenhorst (Coach), Christopher Sledjeski (8th place individual), Philip King,  Louis Maurer

University of Maryland Team Members
Steven Burch
Phillip King
Louis Maurer
Scott Proctor
Christopher Sledjeski
Jed Waddell
Martin Rabenhorst – Coach

School Standings
1. Ohio State University
2. South Dakota State University
3. University of Wisconsin, Stephens Point
4. University of Wisconsin, Platteville
5. University of Maryland
6. Cal Poly, San Louis Obispo
7. University of Arkansas
8. University of Minnesota
9. Montana State University
10. Texas Tech University

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2021. Web Accessibility

University programs, activities, and facilities are available to all without regard to race, color, sex, gender identity or expression, sexual orientation, marital status, age, national origin, political affiliation, physical or mental disability, religion, protected veteran status, genetic information, personal appearance, or any other legally protected class. If you need a reasonable accommodation to participate in any event or activity, please contact your local University of Maryland Extension Office.